Our Every Day Advocates

Pat Millen Executive Director pat@e-2-d.org
Vivian Nieves Operations Coordinator vivian@e-2-d.org
Jenny Myers Community Outreach Coordinator jenny@e-2-d.org
Stephanie Shryock Community Outreach Coordinator stephanie@e-2-d.org
Shelley Suter Distribution Coordinator shelley@e-2-d.org
Al Sudduth Technology Support Director alsudduth@e-2-d.org

Our E2D Board of Directors

Pat Millen Executive Director, E2D
Dr. Timisha Barnes-Jones Principal, West Charlotte High School
Lisa Combs Director of Annual Giving, Davidson College
Magdalena Maiz-Pena Professor of Hispanic Studies, Davidson College
Jon Olin Co-Founder, ettain group
Brad Pearce VP of People Insights, Wells Fargo
Rob Phocas Sustainability Director, City of Charlotte
Pete Seeber CEO & Co-Founder of Rocus Networks
Will Ward, III Enterprise Development, E2D

Our Board of Advisors

Frank Blair Charlotte Mecklenburg Libraries
 Ann Clark  Superintendent of Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
Bruce Clark Digital Charlotte
Jess George Google Fiber Community Impact Manager
Paul Leonard Retired, Habitat For Humanity International
Dr. Carol Quillen President Davidson College
Dr. Valerie Truesdale Chief of Technology, Personalization and Engagement for Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools

Our Founders

Pat Millen Co-Founder
Franny Millen Co-Founder
Paddy Millen Co-Founder
Sam Millen Co-Founder
Eileen Keeley Co-Founder